CMPA Trustees Contact Information

Member Name

Email Address

Alexis Bolin

ABolin@CommunityMaritimePark.org

Fred Gunther

FGunther@CommunityMaritimePark.org

Ann Hill

AHill@CommunityMaritimePark.org

Dr. Jimmy Jones

JJones@CommunityMaritimePark.org

E.C. "Buddy" McCormick, Jr.

BMcCormick@CommunityMaritimePark.org

John Merting

JMerting@CommunityMaritimePark.org

Jim Reeves

JReeves@CommunityMaritimePark.org

Lloyd Reshard

LReshard@CommunityMaritimePark.org

James E. "Jim" Smith

JSmith@CommunityMaritimePark.org

Mark Taylor

MTaylor@CommunityMaritimePark.org

Kelly Wieczorek

KWieczorek@CommunityMaritimePark.org